Hippie Camper Hot Deals


View Relocations
View Specials

Travel to your favourite destinations around Australia with our selected Hot Deals! These deals have limited availability and are only available until sold out, so you'd better be quick to grab a bargain!

Full payment is required at the time of booking. No refunds given if booking is cancelled. Click here for full terms and conditions.

Adelaide Hotdeals Brisbane Hotdeals Cairns Hotdeals Sydney Hotdeals

Australia

VehiclePickupDrop OffRate 
Apollo Hitop Camper
Adelaide, Brisbane, Cairns or Sydneyfrom Fri, 15-Aug-2014 HobartMon, 1-Sep-2014 to Fri, 5-Sep-2014 Hot Deal - 20% Discount Book Now!
Apollo Euro Tourer
Cairnsfrom Mon, 18-Aug-2014 Cairnsbefore Sun, 7-Sep-2014 Hot Deal - 55% Discount Book Now!

New Zealand

VehiclePickupDrop OffRate 
Apollo Euro Tourer
Christchurchfrom Mon, 20-Oct-2014 Aucklandbefore Mon, 27-Oct-2014 Hot Deal - 55% Discount Book Now!
Apollo Euro Deluxe
Christchurchfrom Mon, 3-Nov-2014 Aucklandbefore Mon, 10-Nov-2014 Hot Deal - 20% Discount Book Now!

United States of America

VehiclePickupDrop OffRate 
Apollo Sunrise Escape
Denver, Las Vegas or Los Angelesfrom Mon, 11-Aug-2014 San Franciscobefore Wed, 20-Aug-2014 Hot Deal - 55% Discount Book Now!

Quick Search

Price Match Guarantee!

Please note that prices quoted on this website change frequently and are only valid at time of booking.

Hippie Camper Van

Hippie E-News

Sign up to Hippie's e-news to receive the latest news and special offers! Please note that fields marked with a * must be filled in, or the form cannot be submitted.

To prove you're human, please move the slider all the way to the right

live chat software