Start your Rockin' Roadtrip here...

Loading...

Booking 4 or More Vehicles

Check-in

Hippie Drift Camper
55% OFF Adventure Camper Passengers: 2
Available for specific dates
From: 21-Oct-2019 To: 18-Nov-2019
From
To
Pickup
Drop Off
Perth
Perth
from Mon, 21-Oct-2019 8:00 AM
before Mon, 28-Oct-2019 4:00 PM
Alice Springs
Alice Springs
from Fri, 25-Oct-2019 8:00 AM
before Thu, 31-Oct-2019 4:00 PM
Adelaide
Alice Springs
from Sun, 27-Oct-2019 8:00 AM
before Sun, 3-Nov-2019 4:00 PM
Brisbane
Cairns
from Fri, 1-Nov-2019 8:00 AM
before Fri, 8-Nov-2019 4:00 PM
Perth
Perth
from Sun, 3-Nov-2019 8:00 AM
before Sat, 9-Nov-2019 4:00 PM
Adelaide
Adelaide
from Sun, 10-Nov-2019 8:00 AM
before Mon, 18-Nov-2019 4:00 PM
Need Help?
LIVE CHAT CLICK HERE